Zoom Conference

Live Online Dharma Dialogues with Catherine Ingram
March 18 and 19, 2018

Join us live from anywhere in the world. Below are sample times in various regions at which these sessions will take place. We have accounted for the dateline so please find the date and time that works for you in the following times and cities:

March 18, 2018, Sunday, one hour session beginning at the following times in this sample of cities:
Sydney – 8 pm
Brisbane – 7 pm
New Delhi – 2:30 pm
London – 9 am
Paris – 10 am
New York – 7 pm
Denver – 5 pm
Los Angeles – 4 pm
Honolulu – 1 pm

March 19, 2018 Monday
Sydney – 10 am
Brisbane – 9 am

*Please note, the time zones above have taken into consideration the dateline.  For most everyone other than people in Australasia, the events occur on Sunday.  For Australiasia, the time zones are Sunday evening and Monday morning, March 18 and 19.

Instructions for registering on Zoom the first time (we recommend you do this in advance of the webinar)

For those who have never used Zoom, when you click the link below, you will register with Zoom and download a tiny program, in order to participate in the webinar. Zoom is used by individuals and companies all over the world and asserts that it has excellent security and protection.  If you have previously used Zoom, please make sure you have the latest version of Zoom installed (it is a tiny program). If you are on a mobile device, please make sure your settings give the Zoom app permission to use your microphone.

Webinar link: https://zoom.us/j/815719332
Webinar ID# is 815-719-332

Please make note or copy the link above so that you can come back to it.  After clicking the webinar link above, you will be taken to a Zoom page for registration. You will only need to do this if you haven’t previously registered with Zoom.  You will then use the link or the webinar ID at the time you sign into the meeting.  It is a good idea to sign in 15 minutes early to make sure it is all working properly.

  1. In the Zoom registration page, enter the following:
    First name
    Last Name
    Email address
  2. Click Register.
    The Zoom page opens, and the site asks you to download and run Zoom_launcher.exe
  3. To run Zoom launcher, double-click Zoom_launcher.exe.
    Zoom launcher will install itself on your system and open the conference page.

If you are using an iPad, iPhone, or Android phone, you will need to download the Zoom app, launch the app, and sign into the meeting using the the Webinar ID listed above.

During the session you will be able to see and hear Catherine at all times.  You will have the opportunity to talk to her by “raising your hand” (a little icon you will see).  When you speak to Catherine everyone will be able to hear you, but no one will be able to see you, including Catherine.